Capital Ship Hangar

In reference to Tipa’s comment about T2/T3 production.  This is one of our current production POS’s, though we are currently working on building a new station.  We sold our old station in A-VILQ, Leo Nemeum.  That station has fallen to the AAA horde and pets.   EVE Monkey has a pretty good running history of the recent -A- invasion of Catch/Providence on his blog.  I seem to have just missed him again, as we left Catch when he went to Empire, and joined TNT and the Northern Coalition when he went to -A-.

That is a very large hangar–if you can make out the small ship to the left, it is an Iteron V.

10 Responses to Capital Ship Hangar

  1. Tipa says:

    Drool :) OtakuDyne is dead. As soon as I finish my current blueprint materials research, I think it will be time to leave.

  2. Gaff says:

    Cool! Hope you will look our way.

  3. Tipa says:

    Where else ;) Though I really am iffy about moving to nullsec. I LIKE being able to just have fun without being shot at :/

  4. Gaff says:

    Yea–it is a whole different game out in 0.0 You end up with about 10 different windows to manage. However, once you get used to it, you can stay relatively safe–just have to pay attention.

  5. Tipa says:

    Heh… I just wonder how long it will be before I am trying to mine enough ore with my newbie ship so I can get enough money to buy a Tristan. I expect once I make the movie, my Ishtar, Viator, Purifier, Domi and all my other ships will end up as scrap, probably on the trip down. Not sure how I will manage without a market as a source of income :(

  6. Gaff says:

    We have markets :) And we have JB network to get you out here, plus we will scout to help you get stuff moved, if you don’t want us to jump freighter it out for you.

  7. Tipa says:

    And if you’re thinking, if I am so paranoid about losing all the ships I’ve spent the past year building and having fun with, why I would want to join a 0.0 corp, well, this is why I haven’t. I hate PvP and I hate having my ships destroyed.

  8. Gaff says:

    You can leave them in empire and start with something more reasonably priced, but making money is not much of an issue.

  9. Tipa says:

    I think I take the game too personally :P

  10. Gaff says:

    Heh heh. No, I completely understand where you are coming from–I hate to lose ships too, and don’t really pvp much. I left a lot of stuff in empire. Now I rationalize the risk by the profit I make, and use a bit to buy the best throw away ship/fit I can to use in pvp and such.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

