Picture Hunt Continues!

Stargrace over at MmoQuests.com has picked up the “Where in Norrath” game, and I must admit, she has stumped me on this one:  “Where in the World of Norrath”.  She also gave me a compliment, and I must say that is enough motivation to post a couple more of my own.

The first comes from a camp, probably in early 2005, for an HQ.

Notice the fulginate model is still 1.0 version.  We were waiting for a mob to spawn–guesses?

8 Responses to Picture Hunt Continues!

  1. Stargrace says:

    Hrms.. looks like the top of the giant tower / hill in Zek, waiting for the monk to spawn for the black flowing silk sash HQ? Not sure though.

  2. Gaff says:

    Bah! I thought this would be hard 🙂 Good job. Your 3 for 3 I think. It is called a “tower” or something.

  3. Stargrace says:

    What can I say, I have far too much time on my hands and know Norrath pretty dang well..

  4. Kesselia says:

    Hey Gaff,

    I know this is off topic…but I’m going to take a sabbatical from my warlock on crushbone. The asshat filled guild I came from guk from decided to punch me in the face so to speak so I’m leaving to go try Lord of the Rings online with some local friends of mine. I will be working on toons on Kithicor if I feel like it…but atm I’m so angry I’m seeing red…I simply cannot log into game without the temptation of cursing a blue streak at the people who so rudely and nastily hurt me. Again, I’m sorry for disrupting your blog. I will eventually come back to work on my warlock….but for now I need to walk away from the game for a while. …I’ve been hurt so much and I can’t take the frustration of dealing with immature backstabbing people any longer.

    Your friend in EQ2,

    Kess

  5. Kesselia says:

    PS. stay away from the guild called Inertia on Crushbone…they are mean spiteful nasty ppl who don’t care about others and in their ranks they support nasty immature people who take great pride and pleasure in hurting others for their own spiteful intentions.

  6. Kilanna says:

    Aww Kess that is awful /hugs. I am so sorry you are upset.

    When i left Divine Chaos with Kil last week I took your advice and Gaffs advice to be open and honest. The guild were all dissapointed but understood why I was moving. If your old guild are so petty, mean and nasty then it is their loss.

    *sigh* why do people have to be such asshats. It makes me mad that they have spoiled something that you obviously enjoy

  7. Stargrace says:

    Sorry to hear you’re leaving Kesselia *pouts* There’s lots of rude and troublesome people out there. But. On the other hand. Those people also help you realize the number of truly amazing people out there.

    “I will be working on toons on Kithicor if I feel like it”

    Poke me! I am on Kithicor! 🙂 and a /hugs to you.

  8. Kesselia says:

    Thanks for the uplifts guys I appreciate it…did some research into Lord of the Rings…retail box is pricey at fifty bucks a pop *sigh* ..and I’m hooked on EQ2 so you’ll find me on Mystirica lvl 45 warlock on Kithicor or Alerica lvl 53 fury. I have a bunch of others tonos I’m gonna hop around on to craft and what not….I’ve calmed down a bit since last night when I initially posted so…we’ll see what happens from here. The toons I was playing on crushbone have been moved to another guild that is made of up some nice ppl so we’ll see what happens from here.

    Hugs to all my friends,

    Kess

Leave a Reply

