Nerd Test!

So, um, I took a test.  I must admit, I saw the graphic over on West Karana and made a virtual bee line for the site.  I used to use a “innergeek” test in class to freak some of the kiddies out over trivial background knowledge.  The best question, IMO, is “What is THAC0?” But back to the Nerd test.  Here are my results!  And no, I did not cheat in order to get a higher score.


NerdTests.com says I'm a Highly Dorky Nerd God.  What are you?  Click here!

Go try em both.

5 Responses to Nerd Test!

  1. Wilhelm2451 says:

    There aren’t enough questions on that test to have any validity. As we all learned with the purity test, more questions are better. I will wait for the 1500 question version that includes items about using a slide rule on a vehicle of a gross weight both under and over 5,000 lbs.

    To back up my claim, any such test that gives you a tech/computer nerd score higher than my own has to be flawed.

  2. Gaff says:

    Your assumption is flawed–I didn’t answer all the questions truthfully 🙂

  3. wilhelm2451 says:

    The fact that you are a liar does not invalidate my claim that there are not enough questions on the test to make a determination of nerdliness.

  4. tipa says:

    I should charge NerdTests money for all the people I’ve sent there 😛

  5. p@tsh@t says:

    All hail Highly Dorky Nerd God!

    @Tipa: you should have.

    @Wilhelm: would that vehicle be pulling a trailer or no? If yes, I’m in. The fact that you want even more questions should give you a bonus of some kind.

Leave a Reply

